Operations
Building Management Team    
Home

The staff of 2020 K Street is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible.

Please do not hesitate to contact the Lower Level Management Office at:

Lower Level Management Office: (202) 524-4570
Engineer Office: (202) 524-4575
Lobby Desk: (202) 293-3740

Address:
2020 K Street, N.W.
Lower Level Management Office
Washington, DC 20006

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Senior General Manager
Alix Tanico
(202) 524-4571
Alix.Tanico@am.jll.com
Property Manager
John Ramseth
(202) 524-4572
John.Ramseth@am.jll.com

Assistant Property Manager
Sabrina Crowder
(202) 524-4570
Sabrina.Crowder@am.jll.com

Property Associate
Stephen Shorter
(202) 524-4570
Stephen.Shorter@am.jll.com
Senior Chief Engineer
Assistant Chief Engineer
Operating Engineer
Sid Luskey
(202) 524-4575
Sid.Luskey@am.jll.com
Maintenance Mechanic
Raymond Blankenship
(202) 524-4575
Raymond.Blankenship@am.jll.com